Manawatu - Wanganui

The Grocers Wanganui 0800 476 2377 http://thegrocers.co.nz 
Denbigh Dairy & Gifts Fielding 06 957 0146 http://esdot.co.nz 

Central North

Do Indulge Waipawa 032 355 144  
Replete Cafe & Store Taupo 07 377 3011 http://replete.co.nz 

Lower North

Belle Fresca Masterton 027 849 5978  
Cameron Harrison Butchery & Delicatessen Kelburn 04 475 8068 http://cameronharrison.co.nz 
Cameron Harrison Butchery & Delicatessen Ngaio 04 479 6401 http://cameronharrison.co.nz 
Cameron Harrison Butchery & Delicatessen Upper Hutt 04 527 9130 http://cameronharrison.co.nz 
FreshChoice Greytown 06 304 7237  
Home Cottage Gardens, Wellness & Accommodation Greytown 021 466 376  
Homegrown Butcher, Deli & Pantry Masterton 06 3777951 http://homegrownbutchery.co.nz 
Kingsmeade Artisan Cheese Masterton 06 378 7178 http://kingsmeadecheese.co.nz 
Mint at Martinborough Martinborough 06 306 6240 http://mint-at-martinborough.business.site 
Park Avenue Quality Meats Lower Hutt 04 567 4940  
Plimmerton Delicatessen Plimmerton 027 677 1273  
Pukaha Mount Bruce National Wildlife Centre SH2 Masterton 06 375 8004 http://pukaha.org.nz 
Ruby Bay Living Carterton 027 440 362 http://rubybayliving.co.nz 
Seymour Distribution Company Wingate 04 568 9136  
Taylor Road Homewares Palmerston North 06 355 1942 http://taylorroad.co.nz 
Tryst on High Carterton 06 3795993  
The Dutch Shop Petone 04 568 9338 http://thedutchshop.co.nz 
The Garden Barn Masterton 06 377 7946  
Turners Gifts & Luggage Feilding 06 323 4248  

South Island

Eyebright Country Store Richmond 03 544 4977 http://eyebright.co.nz 
Tessa Maes With Attitude Mapua 03 540 2799 http://tessamaes.co.nz 
Flax Gifts Christchurch 027 432 9149 http://flaxgifts.co.nz 

Online Stores

Fox Road Flowers & Gift Baskets Porirua 0800 369 762 http://foxroad.co.nz 
Pure Wairarapa Greytown 021 425 099 http://purewairarapa.co.nz 
Simply Living Wairarapa Carterton 0800 228 224 http://simplyliving.co.nz 

TRY ONE OF OUR GREAT FOOD & BEVERAGE GIFTS

Treat your favourite foodie to our range of delicious gift boxes, hampers or beverages

Showcasing the very best of Wairarapa and New Zealand wines

Shop Gift Store

PRESERVED LEMONS

Try making a simple pasta dish with good olive oil, some garlic, and slices of
preserved lemons.
Or spice up your favourite salsas and dips this summer. Chop finely and add to recipes like Guacamole, hummus, or salsas for a real kick!

Read More Recipes